Google+

Tweet It To Win It Official Rules

Tweet It to Win It Rules

The sponsor of this promotion is Social Strand Media, located at PO Box 330266, San Francisco, CA 94133 (“Sponsor”).

The promotion will begin at 3am PT/6am ET on Friday April 6th, 2012 and end at 6pm PT/9pm ET April 6th, 2012.

The prize is one (1) $50 Amazon gift card. The prize will be shipped to the winner within 2 weeks of the promotion closing date. The winner is responsible for any taxes associated with receipt of the Prize.

To enter the promotion, the entrant must make a tweet mentioning Sponsor’s Twitter account @socialstrand on April 6th, 2012 from their own Twitter account and include #FollowFriday or #FF to be eligible.

Only one entry per person is allowed. Entrants may sign-up for their own Twitter account at https://twitter.com/signup.

One winner will be selected randomly from all the valid entries of the promotion by Social Strand Media by Monday, April 9, 2012.

Sponsor will notify the winner via a Twitter direct message on Monday, April 9,2012 from the Sponsor’s Twitter account. If the winner does not respond within three (3) days, he or she will forfeit the Prize and another winner will be randomly chosen. Each entrant can win a maximum of one (1) prize within a 30 day period.

No purchase is necessary to enter or win. Void where prohibited or restricted by law. Social Strand Media’s Tweet It To Win It Giveaway is open only to legal residents of the fifty (50) United States and the District of Columbia who are at least thirteen (13) years old at the time of entry. Employees of Sponsor and family members of such employees are not eligible to enter. By participating in this promotion, entrants agree to release and hold harmless Sponsor from any claim or cause of action arising out of participation in the promotion.